Results..!! Results..!!

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002
Today, the day of days, is finally upon us...

Maths: A
English Lit: A
English lang: A
German: A
Home Ec: A
Drama: A
Physics: A
Biology: B
Chemistry: B
History B
Business St. B

YAY!! YAY!! YAY!! YAY!! YAY!! YAY!!

Not bad really is it! 7 A's and 4 B's, No C's *woohoo*

and i got an A in seperate science physics (from a D in my mock) and that has to be my proudest achievement.

I cant believe it's finally over. I can't believe Andy and Lulu didnt get in, that so many people can't do the subjects they want, (hannah gave me the impression she doesnt want to come back cos of that.) Edexcel messed up loads of history results.

On the whole, people seemed to do okish....

I celebrated with faye and alcohol, and then watched everyone get stoned (faye rolls joints that look like "fucked-up-tampons"), which was funny.

My mum is proud. My dad is happy. My sisters are impressed, as are the rest of the Patel Posse who have been sending my sis texts congradulating me.

I'm kinda releaved. Theyre hardly amazing, but theyre pretty good for me, and i worked hard(!) so i am happy :)

pre-result-panic | I feel all lonely..


about
Results..!!
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------