i feel it all slipping away... i feel it all slipping away...

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002
Everything seems really weird. But change is healthy, I suppose..

It's just sometimes there are things I miss. Stupid things, like my old english class. The way the tables were arranged, and the people who sat at them.

I feel somewhat..dissatisfied with the way things are. The way I dont see enough of some people. The way I feel so detatched from everyone and everything and I'm still trying to find links..

Why is it so hard to move on? Get on with life...just accept everything for being how it is.

But I am trying.

The only way I can, is to find new states of being happy, in different ways, with different people...it just might take a while.

Lower Sixth...does sound pretty cool | Which Friends character are you?


about
i feel it all slipping away...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------