Lower Sixth...does sound pretty cool Lower Sixth...does sound pretty cool

Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002
School today was so pointless that i can't believe I actually got up. Mrs Chalmers is my form tutor!! I cannot believe it. My form isnt toooo bad, I have Lizzy (YAY) and my sister's wife Sarah, her best friend Kate (both from Wycombe High) and a quiet girl called Catherine. As well as catherine crawley, nina, helen, laura coleman, mike parrott, and martyn who sits on his own. I warned the girlies of his wanker-like-status but I did ask him if he wanted to sit with us but he said he was fine...

There is another Patel in Lauras form. Another S. Patel. I am not happy. Shes not even sociable or friendly or talkative and shes taking hard subjects! OK so shes probably loads cleverer than me but at least i am human.

(And she's not quite as pretty as me :p)

I dont seem to be having many lessons with many friends. Ack, it doesnt matter

I HAVE A JOB!!!

A GOOD ONE AS WELL!! At the respectable John Lewsis partnership..in the floor covering department..!!

But then theres the money..�9.80 per hour. Working 5 hours, 45 mins every sunday. And i dont even need to get up early! Life is cool!

I keep having these..lapses. Weird lapses where I lose my control and actively hate those around me. I dont often lose my cool. But it happened when we went bowling and I wish i coukd explain all the reasons why but I just wanna say I'm sorry everyone.

My exciting weekend...! | i feel it all slipping away...


about
Lower Sixth...does sound pretty cool
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------