I don't want to be adored for what I merely represent to you... I don't want to be adored for what I merely represent to you...

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002
I havent updated for a while so now is as good a time as any. This past week has been better than before, I think i'm getting used to things now. The drama trip was amazingly dull and I got shouted at by an american woman in the theatre because myself and sophie were discussing which of the blokes onstage were the most attractive, purely because they had spent the past 20 minutues on the floor doing breathing exercises...the american wanted to "concentrate" and suggested we "go outside" if we wanted to talk...Afterwards myself and sophie decided to queue up to use the toilets and were abandoned by all, which was nice, as only one person noticed we werent there. Nice to see we're so loved! But we found the right train and found duncan who found us the train with the others on which was cool. But I felt awful most of the day due to a horrible cold that struck down very suddenly..

I was elected Marketing Director for our Young Enterprise group. As i have english and history with Kate (our MD) I have quite a big involvement in what we do. We have a name (Xenon) and we have already started planning our first fundrasing event and we have another idea (courtesy of jennyfish) so looks like we will be busy.

Today I had to play human-walking-taxi-service to my little sister. She was in the carnival so i had to drop her off and then hang around for two and a half hours before picking her up! It was very unexciting..but I did see lindsay clark and lynsey haddow, which was cool, and jenny wangs ex (but i walked away very quickly)

So that brings you all up to date, and i will leave you...

Which Friends character are you? | mr barrat in his blurry form..!


about
I don't want to be adored for what I merely represent to you...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------