Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002
I took some stupid tests. I was bored

What are you looking for in a Relationship:

Soul Mate

Who needs a fling when what you want is the whole fairytale: long walks on the beach, up-all-night conversations, and watching sunrises/sunsets in each other's arms. You're probably a picky dater who doesn't connect with just anyone. Sure a strong intellectual streak, loyalty, and a great sense of humor are terrific selling points. But if your dates can't savor romance like you do, it might be the perfect match you're dreaming of. You're hoping to find your other half, that one person who can finish your sentences, someone who really 'gets' your inner emotions. And until you find them, you probably don't mind flying solo every now and then. That's because deep down, you know that being with the wrong someone is just an obstacle to being with your one-and-only. So even as you're reading this and thinking about how to find them, know that somewhere out there, they're probably wondering the same about you. It's just a matter of time.

Tell me something I dont already know..

What colour is your auraWe don't need a psychic to tell us that you're giving off a Gold vibe. You couldn't ask for a better color � a glistening gold aura is as good as it gets. A lively blend of yellow and orange, gold people are happy, playful, energetic, sensitive, and generous. Always up for adventure, you'd give a friend in need the shirt off your back. You're spiritual, too � all those halos in old paintings aren't colored gold by coincidence. Almost childlike in the carefree, joyful way you live your life, you're popular and outgoing with your large circle of friends. Chances are you're so full of light and energy that you sometimes find it hard to sit still and chill out. Instead, you're constantly looking for excitement, no matter how risky or impulsive the occasion. Happy-go-lucky and always laughing, you truly are as good as gold.

Want to go to Ben's party. Currently too scared to ask my mum seeing as i managed to piss her off so much..(i've been going out every day, and I've not been doing too well in school, she told me to do some homework last night..well instead I spent the evening on the phone (but technically it was him calling me -we phoned each other at the exact same time, I couldnt get through -bizarre i know...) but my dad called at around 11, and due to the wonders of Call Waiting, he got to tell my mother i hadnt been doing any work..and she was all grrr..

Went to Chessington yesterday avec Tom and Ems and Bryony, and a couple of Tom's friends..was freeeezing but really fun, and i avoided rides involving going upside down (the Samurai and Rameses Revenge) But i did go on everything else so be proud! Including the pink flying elephants! Yay!

Today I attempted to read Henry V, and purged my wardrobe of all clothes that are ugly/old/too big/too small, which was most of them(!) and my mum and my little sister had lot's of fun trying things on..My mum decided to make a cushion cover out of one of my old skirts! should be exciting! I swear I've never worn that skirt and i dont know where it came from..

A question for anyone who's heard Avril Lavigne's Sk8er Boi:

Is she being as shallow as the other girl in the song? My personal opinion is that she is, because, yes, shes "with the sk8er boi" when he's a "superstar"...so who's to say she would have gone out with him when he wasnt, like the ballerina girl?

Opinions in the guestbook please.

\"Marriage is like a puppy, it's not just for Christmas, it's for life!\" | learning


about

navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------