Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002
So today was kinda interesting. Had a big "reconciliation" with Olly who has suddenly realised how much he likes me, which was...bizarre, i mean, err..nice. He also thought I saved Adams life, which was more bizarre, but, yeah..

Work was cool, relatively quiet which was nice :) Aled and I seemed to "bond" a little more today, due to the lack of customers around. Came home and did this damned english essay, which took suprisingly little time. Scared kate cos I knew who she when i answered the phone straight away, before she had said anything. And i knew why she was calling. She was considerably freaked out. Oh the joys of Caller ID.. Had a good bitching session with Rich M about the ways of the world and all its unfairness which is always good.

Ah feck, may have a couple of english presentations to do tomorrow..

I'm keeping this brief, off to wash my hair.

get down with the sickness | Atwood also uses the Commander as a device to portray the hypocrisy of their society...


about

navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------