Atwood also uses the Commander as a device to portray the hypocrisy of their society... Atwood also uses the Commander as a device to portray the hypocrisy of their society...

Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002
787 words into my essay. And now sophie wants an update. Right, well, I didn�t have nearly as much fun this weekend as everyone else, it appears, as bizarrely, Saturday night my dad got heavily drunk and I had to look after him. Scary. I�m getting too good at this. My dad!! I had a go at him for being �worse than a teenager� whom you would expect to drink irresponsibly�

It just dawned on me that it�s 1st December and I don�t have an advent calendar. That�s just plain wrong.

My feet hurt. Wore new shoes to work. Standing for 6 hours in new shoes can become lethal. Was amazingly quiet today, got sent to help out in Stationary towards the end of the day.

Drinks machines out of order. Was not a happy bunny :-(

Anyways, none of this is very interesting. I kinda wanted to talk to someone today..who I don�t really talk to much anymore, but I never seem to have any time.

I should make an effort.

\"Are there any questions?\" | funny...


about
Atwood also uses the Commander as a device to portray the hypocrisy of their society...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------