Friday, Dec. 13, 2002
"Black and white picture of her on my wall/I waited for her call/She always kept me waiting/And if I ever got another chance/I's still ask her to dance/Because she kept me waiting..."

So I got my english done. Yay for me. 467 words over the limit but i dont really give a fuck anymore. Took me till midnight, but it was done, just hope it's good enough...

And my sister came home yesterday. She was intruiged by the way my english text has taken over the whole house...but she's gone again today! To Salisbury to take my mums place at a work thing with my Dad...

Just got back from an axciting expodition to Iceland. And no, not the country. Its amazingly quiet at half 7. Less stress. History was cancelled today, so had a bonding-session with Kate in the photography room while she did some art. Then I went into town with Bryony after school and we found a necklace for Lindsey B from Monsoon, delighted in the toys at Baggetelles, and then met Tom and Jen for coffee. Was nice. Ooh, and i even wrote a few xmas cards! be proud! And I had an english mock this morning. God, this is such a random recollection of events...sorry.

nothing suffocates you more than the passion of everyday human events... | Particicution is a crazy word


about

navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------