nothing suffocates you more than the passion of everyday human events... nothing suffocates you more than the passion of everyday human events...

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002
Cheers to Soph for my Ode to Sarika...that made me smile.

So me. I don't really know what to say. Things are starting to feel like they're getting too much.

My dad's thinking of leaving his job and working from home so he can look after my mum. And my sister will be home for 6 weeks from Uni.

We'll kill each other I swear. Although I understand my mum could do with the company. I placate her sometimes through little things. She likes to make me cups of tea when I come home from school.

Whatever makes her happy I guess...

Hate school. Cant be arsed anymore. I wish other people were a little more cheerful.

And thanks to ems the m&m for this:

I'll probably never hold a brush

that paints a masterpeice

Probably never find a pen

that writes a symphony

But if I will love then I will find

That I have touched another life

And that's something

Something worth leaving behind

funny... | \"lets give the wire man a skirt made out of this Polo wrapper..\"


about
nothing suffocates you more than the passion of everyday human events...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------