with the light's out, it's less dangerous... with the light's out, it's less dangerous...

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002
I'm so exhausted...

Yesterday I went into school late cos of my triple free, and did ALL my xmas shopping. Be proud.

Had to carry them all home, were ssooo heavy :(

Then took a shower and left again!! For the year 9 gig. Which involved:

Olly up in lights everywhere

Olly with a trafic cone

Olly shouting "DANCE" at me through the traffic cone

Myself lasting all of 5 seconds in the mosh pit before landed on the floor

Us scaring the year 9s

Us having a waaay better time than them (we lack inhibitions and feel free to go craazzeee)

Much sarika-dancing and many other types of dancing (including adam-dancing and martyn-dancing and saz&caz-dancing...)

3 talented bands

YAY!

Went back to laura's afterschool today. Sophie is a bloke now and we all officially suck at Pictionary, but it's so much fun! And Twister doesnt work with 6 people!!

I have a pink fluffy pen with a disco ball on the end so life is good!

Call me crazy but you know you love me really... | blackout


about
with the light's out, it's less dangerous...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------