We're walking in the air... We're walking in the air...

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
Its funny how we all seem so intent to be reliving our childhoods at the moment. I currently have that warm fuzzy feeling after watching The Snowman, my childhood fave film!! I love it! I want to run away to the North Pole and go to a Snowman Party! My nearly 19 year old sister has been working her way through all the Disney films she can find since she's come home from Uni -it was the Little Mermaid yesterday. I'm not really sure why we do it.

Duncan's such a sweetheart. He came over earlier to drop off my Christmas presents -he bought be pink lanterns!! They look SO cool in my room!! As well as a Dairy Milk and a Milky Bar, AND a 4lt bottle of Coke...ahh, he knows how to keep me happy :)

I love Christmas. I always do. Hope you all enjoy yourselves as much as I intend to...

love sarika x

because... | Happy Boxing day everyone!


about
We're walking in the air...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------