Happy Boxing day everyone! Happy Boxing day everyone!

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002
Christmas was kinda quiet this year..didnt have as much family around as usual, but was still good. We broke our tradition of playing Risk in the evening though :(

I love cheesy xmas telly. I love it all!Only Fools and Horses was a classic...

I have too much stuff. My family are way to generous. I now cannot think of anything more i could possibly want!

I got: A Nokia 3410 (pretty blue!) from my aunt and uncle. Discman from my dad. 2 gold rings(!) a playstation game with a dance mat!! Like they have in the arcades at Superbowl in maidenhead (or is it megabowl? i always forget) Which even tells you how many caloies youve burned! The Blue album -One Love, a headband with pink fluffy things on, Justin Timberlake album from other relatives..i opened it and thought "hmm, i'm open minded about music," listened to it and its actually very listenable. Quite catchy. Please don't shoot me for saying that...! Electric toothbrush. Rechargable batteries. Blackadder video from my lil sis, which I helped choose myself, thinking it was for my other sister. A watch, AND...a hair straightener(!) Be excited everyone! It takes bloody hours to use and my hair goes kinda flat, but i guess I am always moaning about my hair, and never happy...

It's too much!!!God, last year i got bloody ping-pong balls!

The rents arent overly happy about me having a phone as I wasnt supposed to get one till i'm 18, like my sister. They have "issues" with me and phones in general. AH well.

I always eat too much. SO much food in the house.

We're walking in the air... | I have a pretty bracelet. My life is now complete.


about
Happy Boxing day everyone!
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------