let's start over let's start over

Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003
I had 4 and a half hours worth of exams today, including an entire AS level in critical thinking (3 hours) after which I had to go into isolation with billions of people squeezed into C1 and i tried to revise for about 45mins before an hour and a half of Drama. So A Midsummer Night's Dream essay was ok, i was prepared, 3 sisters started sounding very english-lit-essay-ey, and i talked loads about Chekhovian drama and naturalism and social/historical context, which i know we should mention, but I'm worried I overdid it.

I wish I wasn't me sometimes. Been very much the emotional wreck lately.

Sometimes

I wish I was brave

I wish I was stronger

I wish I could feel no pain

I wish I was young

I wish I would try

I wish I was honest

I wish I was you not I

blurry | crappy-drunk-virus, which involves no alcohol


about
let's start over
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------