crappy-drunk-virus, which involves no alcohol crappy-drunk-virus, which involves no alcohol

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
Doctors and parents have been agonising over what exactly I am suffering from. Is it meningitis? Flu? I think i have the answer...

Crappy-Drunk-Virus

Symptoms include:Lightheadedness, drowsyness, inability to walk straight, forced to drink fluids, whole body weak, coughing fits, sore throat, speech difficult, massively high temperature, headaches...

Crappy because its like the crappy aspects of being drunk/hungover all in one.

My dad has been all worried and offered to take me to hospital at 1 in the morning. Doctor suggested I stay in bed and miss my exams cos it might be meningitis and "my health is more important that exams" to which i disagree. I'm not shooting myself in the foot like that. Advanced apologies to all those who will be in History/BS/English lit exams cos my lack of health may prove to be a distraction..

let's start over | sleepy day


about
crappy-drunk-virus, which involves no alcohol
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------