starting again starting again

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003
I want to start again. Like Vicki used to do, every thursday.

It's thursday today.

I'm sick of it. I feel stifled, suffocating. Mayebe it's me. I'm so far away from everyone, like i'm falling into a black hole, unreachable.

But I'm not unreachable, what am I saying. I'm just distant.

They said it would "do me good" to get away. It was better than being at home. At home i was too busy being lonely. I had too much time to think, and when you think, you never get anything done. I was too busy planning my future, a future away from this place. People have often told me that I seem the type who has my whole life planned out. I always respond with "You couldn't be further from the truth..."

I feel the need to do something crazy, wild spontanious. This isn't where I want to be. It's too much time before I can start again, it's too much pressure. I think I isolate myself. It just happens. I can't tell wheather I'm angry or frustrated. Maybe it's somewhere in between.

a plan | Night


about
starting again
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------