:-) v.s  :-( :-) v.s  :-(

Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003
My day was full of what i would call highs and lows, as I explained to sammy...

well i got to play with small children all day :) but i was very stressed and pissed off at the end of the day due to my attempting to give out order forms to parents of new pupils and failing and being on my own while Zest were selling loads and who came over to mock me :(

then my mum came home from hospital, as did my sister from uni :) and then we had issues with my cousins wedding on sat :(

they screwed up the order for her wedding dress, as well as mine and my sisters (bridesmaids) :(

NOT TO MENTION that my chocolate stash has been going missing :(

and my dad nearly taped over kates Orwell documentary that i was watching b4 dinner, and was about to return to :(

and then he had a go at me for not taking it out while i was away

he ran saying "oh no, its 8.30" just as i finished eating and i said "make sure u give me back the video thats in there"

by which point hed already pressed record

and he was recording a repeat of something i had already recorded for my mum yesterday cos she asked me 2 over the phone !!!

the highs and lows appear to be best indicated by the smiley/unsmiley faces.

Let me out. | You are stellar


about
:-) v.s  :-(
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------