You are stellar You are stellar

Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003
Meet me in outerspace. We could spend the night, watch the earth come up.
I've grown tired of that place,wont you come with me. We could start again.

I don't know how long I have loved this song. It had drifted out of my memory until today.

Am I the only one who's this bored? This fed up and sick of being here? I don't understand people who feel sad at the prospect of leaving school, to me, one more year is one year too many. There doesn't seem to be anything holding me here. No loyalties, no nostalgia, no fear. Wish my life was more interesting.

I feel like an outsider in the place I call my own.

Meet me in outerspace. I will hold you close, if your afraid of heights.
I need you to see this place, it might be the only way that I can show you how it feels to be inside of you.

Wish I had a friend. Wish I wasn't quite so alone.

:-) v.s :-( | mmm...wedding cake...


about
You are stellar
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------