They paint the world in red and broken glass They paint the world in red and broken glass

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003
Ever been frustrated by jewellery?

Running out of places to keep it? Annoying by never being able to find the one bracelet you're looking for because it's deeply embedded amongst god knows what?

Well, I found the solution. I'm so cool.

Firstly, i sorted through the stuff I wear and what I dont, then clipped pens to my CD rack using their lids, and use them as a hanging rack.

It's changed my life.

I can't believe how pointless these entries are becoming. Entries that are a record of my life. What does that say about me?

would you burn up before the water filled your lungs? | All I'm losing is me


about
They paint the world in red and broken glass
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------