All I'm losing is me All I'm losing is me

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
You know what I love? My fastonlineusers.com thingy. Everyone take a look. Right now, someone else is looking at my page! It fills me with curiosity. So I guess that's irritating as well. If only there was a way to see who it is.

Everybody listen to Thursday -Understanding in a Car Crash.

I have 28 fans. I'm so cool. Even if half of those don't technically exist. I'm still cool.

I don't want to feel this way forever

I can't find any music that doesn't irritate me. I'm going mad. I put on Thursday. Two minutes later, Idlewild. I made it to track 3 before I put on Incubus. Maybe if I move the CD rack somewhere really far away, i could burn some serious calories. Maybe downstairs. And I could run.

How can you have a theory of a dead man?

My dad has decided I make the best cup of tea and I should work for the BBC due to my wonderful speaking voice. He forced to me try and "share my knowelegde" of inflections with my sister. So weird.

Despair could ravage you if you turn your head around to look down the path that's lead you here, cause what can you change?

I can't believe how much emotion I've wasted. Entirely wasted. I found a notebook I kept last year. We'd write notes to each other in lessons. It didn't make me smile with nostalgia. I'm not the same person anymore. Everything changes to the point where they can never be the same again. Sometimes from one extreme to another.

But then, I am a product of my experiences. If I hadn't been like that, if i hadn't felt that way, I wouldn't be where I am now, would I?

So let a smile out and show your teeth cause you know you lived it well.

I know a great writer can make the mundane become mesmeric. I'll keep working on that one.

They paint the world in red and broken glass | My 5 questions


about
All I'm losing is me
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------