Sarika v.s. Nero...unfortunately Nero beat me this time... Sarika v.s. Nero...unfortunately Nero beat me this time...

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003
So I tried to be all clever and fit two albums on one CD. Two albums I downloaded, I add. Further Seems Forever -How to Start a Fire/The Moon is Down.

So I clicked "Burn" and sat feeling pleased with myself.

Then the error message came up after it was half way through, saying it couldn't read the data. Fair enough, I thought, the last track is too long. So it was deleted, and swapped for something shorter. Put in another CD, clicked Burn.

Same thing happened, in the same place. Now I'm really getting pissed off. Dig around for another CD, and download another version of what appears to be the offending track. Crossed my fingers and clicked Burn.

And guess what? It didn't work. And I have no idea why.

I also wasted 2 CDs, so if anyone wants How To Start a Fire, let me know. Also, if anyone can hazard a guess why Nero doesnt like the "The Moon is Down" album, I'd also be interested to know.

So annoyed now.

Tribute to Timberlake | a moment


about
Sarika v.s. Nero...unfortunately Nero beat me this time...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------