Tribute to Timberlake Tribute to Timberlake

Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003
Night. Harry ill. Duckling

Duckling:If you live, I will never again punish you with my silence. If you live, I will never again turn away from you. If you live, I will never again imagine another man when you make love to me. If you live, I will never tell you I want to leave you. If you live, I will speak to you. If you live, I will be tender with you. If you live, I will look after you. If you live, I will stay with you. If you live, I will be wet and open to your touch. If you live, I will answer all your questions. If you live, I will look after you. If you live, I will love you.

Pause

If you die, I will never forgive you.

She leans over him. Listens. Touches. Harry is dead.

I hate you.

No, I love you.

She crouches into a foetal position, cries out

How could you do this?

* * *

Just something I wanted to share. Agree with Lyns, it's very sweet.

and I'll wear glass shoes...and plastic wrap | Sarika v.s. Nero...unfortunately Nero beat me this time...


about
Tribute to Timberlake
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------