play nicely children play nicely children

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004
woo. snow. Lots of snow. Ish.

But now it's ice, and my dad said he wouldn't come and rescue me if I broke my neck on the way to school. My mum dug out my old hiking boots I took to Switzerland when I was small, and gave them to my sister. So she went to school. I tried to shovel some snow. Except...it's ice now.

fun fun fun.

It's still pretty outside. The sunshine, the white and the blue sky. It snowed around this time last year, just we were leaving for Paris.

I want Paris again. I want it all back.

I don't want to lose everything.

I wish I knew exactly what I had in the first place.

It'll be good. Let's make some memories now, lets have the days we'll look back on and smile about how we were so young and stupid and juvenile. Let's not give up on each other so easily, we wont get the time back.

I have a large collection of thunder that I stole from your window sill. | wounds from a friend can be trusted


about
play nicely children
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------