targets should be targets should be

Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004
My parents wont insure me on my mums car. Kinda annoying. I need confidence and practice. My mum feels no urgency about me being able to drive and is all "wait unil the summer, your A levels are a priority at the moment." Grr.

My dad may be getting a job. Which is crazy. Means I won't see much of him for 9 months-ish after him being home for 9 months-ish. Which is weird.

I need to paint my nails.

I need to feel more in control, more steady in the path I carve for myself.

I need to know my traffic signs.

I have to find confidence in myself and better reasons to motivate. I need something to wake up for.

I need more universities to give me responses. I should have been more organised. Give me offers dammit.

I don't know if I should cut my hair.

Right now, I should probably do some work. I did some work for the first time yesterday and it was crazy.

I don't want to keep having to say "if only."

wounds from a friend can be trusted | two entries in one day? so lucky...


about
targets should be
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------