a fire without courage suffocates nothing a fire without courage suffocates nothing

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2004
For once everything makes sense to me. I feel confident in the decisions I make -only I know how to make myself happy. And at the end of the day, that is what matters; I have no control over anything other that what I do with myself. So I�ll do it for myself. What everyone else thinks shouldn�t matter; they have their own lives to worry about. They can play it safe if they so choose.

And if I later come to realise I was wrong, I�ll have learnt something along the way. It�s never too late to retrace your steps and change your fate.

I guess I always knew that. Maybe I got a little lost on the way, I can doubt myself a hundred times out of fear and pressure to do the right thing. But a little leap of faith and I�ve made a full circle. It�s all about trust.

It�s so good to know who you can hold on to. It�s so good to know, no matter how much you change, some things just can't be erased.

It�s not about what you have to leave behind. It�s what you have to come back to.

And I'm so lucky to have you.

chuckle of the day | me and my boyband voice are gonna take over the world


about
a fire without courage suffocates nothing
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------