me and my boyband voice are gonna take over the world me and my boyband voice are gonna take over the world

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004
Stolen from all my LJ-buddies, who have all stolen it from each other...

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

01 - losing people.

02 - the thought of not fullfilling myself

03 - losing my mum before her time.

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

01 - chemistry. thats why I dropped it :-)

02 - why people would want to start smoking (from clare)

03 - dreams

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

01 - oooh...Italian!!

02 - some day, it would be cool if i learnt to play guitar. Otherwise, just sitting and looking at one all day would keep me happy :-)

03 - to be more understanding

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

01 - black socks with pink bits on

02 - a black t-shirt (just got out of the shower so I'm warm)

03 - beige trousers

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

01 - the beautiful pc. Well, the moniter anyway.

02 - a mouse

03 - some University of Essex stuff saying "yeah come to a drama workshop..!" Sounds scary...

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

01 - to be able to look back and know I lived my life to the full

02 - to make a difference in someones life.

03 - travel baby! See the world and stuff :-)

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

01 - confident and shy

02 - open and reserved

03 - a tiny bit crazy

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

01 - very lazy. It's somewhat concerning...

02 - I often sink into my own world, cut myself off and stop paying attention.

03 - i lack self confidence. And i whine.

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

01 - my ankles

02 - my wrists

03 - my hands

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

01 - most things excluding those listed above

02 - my hair can piss me off more than anything

03 - my hips especially

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU

01 - English is my second language.

02 - I have an amazing boyband-voice.

03 - I am once again, lacking in staples.

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

01 - indeed

02 - shush

03 - bow down and worship me...

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

01 - italy

02 - new york baby

03 - sydney

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

01 - sarika (the world)

02 - 'rika-mate(lauren)

03 - sharkey (sammy f)

well...that was one way to waste some time. Jens tonight. Yay. Ricardo is bring "another one bites the dust" so I'm thinking some dancing will be going down.

a fire without courage suffocates nothing | deja vous?


about
me and my boyband voice are gonna take over the world
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------