this is our emergency this is our emergency

Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004
Hmm. Spent the morning hole punching. Put work related stuff in files and such.

Strange to be doing this�what is it�four weeks into study leave? Or three and half? Or whatever. Long time either way.

Cheers to everyone who made my birthday party so amazing. And for the lovely gifts, including a gorgeous photo frame with an even more gorgeous photo of Louise, Jennyfish, myself and Hannah at Sophs and Emma�s party. That looks very nice in my room; I need more photo�s of my friends to decorate my room with! (Speaking of photo's, for party pics click here Got a lovely photo frame from Laura which now has a picture of Sophs and Bryony in Malawi, smiling like I�ve never seen the smile before�although it�s just one I printed off onto normal paper, so is lacking in shineyness. Also Lynsey gave me a very frightening photo of myself dancing at the Leaver�s Ball, yet it still made it onto my wall. The 3 tiaras were also amazing; along with everything else� I don�t have the energy to list it all�The cards I got were also very sweet, special mention goes to the �Sharkey� written in the shape of a..shark. heh.

First exam was yesterday. Don�t ask how it went because my guess is as good as yours. Hopefully better than the past 2 times I have taken that exam. Next one next Tuesday, English funness on Chris�s Birthday�

I�ve decided revising is a good idea.

My hair is still fluffy. What happens when you don�t blow dry. Let that be a warning to you all.

I miss family time.

(Barbie dumped Ken. Poor Ken. And poor Kate also. x)

eternity | let's just paint you a pretty face


about
this is our emergency
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------