eternity eternity

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004
I guess every once in a while we feel like we are �Bad People.� I remember a time when I thought about that a lot. And eventually decided I was just stupid. Stupid for thinking about it when really, I am just human, and therefore fallible like everyone else.

Perhaps realising that was worth the amount of time I spent being angry with myself.

I feel angry today, but not with myself, or anyone in particular. Frustrated, like I need some sort of release.

I hate not really doing anything with my time; it makes me restless and moody.

I could break down a wall with my bare hands. Would hurt like fuck but then I would feel like I was alive.

I could eat myself sick.

Drink myself numb.

Scream really loudly as if no one could ever hear me.

And where would this get me? Still here, still not doing anything mildly productive.

Leavers Ball �got drunk, Birthday �got drunk, lets see if I can make Saturday sober?

My mum�s not too well which makes me more frustrated.

Irritable. Don�t. touch. me.

so no one told you life was gonna be this way | this is our emergency


about
eternity
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------