legend. leg end. hmm. legend. leg end. hmm.

Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004
so. yes. I have no music.

This is currently the biggest issue in my life.

So I have no music because all my music used to live in the happy world called "inside the computer." And occassionally, if it was lucky, it would break free onto a CD. But i never have any CDs. Sooo...monday my computer died a painful tragic death. Lost everything on it. Now it works again thanks to mr pc repair man but..

I HAVE NO MUSIC!!!!!!!!!

I am a download whore. I download everything. much time and effort goes into this, and now it's all gone and makes me very very angry.

Yes I have some CD's but not of anything I currently want to listen to.

Rant over.

So lately crazy things have been going on:

1) I finished my exams on tuesday

2)I have been getting pretty drunk most days.

3)I handed in my notice at John Lewis which leaves 2 more days of playing with rugs

4)I got myself a full time job. I start on monday.

5)Spent the past 24 hours in Chandlers Ford (being down winchester/southampton way,) after a fun road trip based around our friend Laura's 18th.

6)The partying continues this evening, tis a relatives suprise 50th. I'm gonna die of alcohol posioning or something. And exhaustion.

Soooo...I'm working at a health shop which sounds rather crazy. And I probably wont be any good at it, but I guess we shall see.

Feel a bit dead at the moment. Laura's party was a break from the craziness of my usual mundane routine, plus it was lovely to spend time with her, as well as vicks and emma, plus meet her crazy friends...

Went to the white horse on thursday, which was rather crazy and yes, rather too much vodka. hmmm. I was rocking out in a tiara which is always always fun.

I guess that's all for now. I shall listen to brand new cos that, believe it or not, is all i have on my computer!!!

let's just paint you a pretty face | Blue Heaven


about
legend. leg end. hmm.
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------