And we'll all float on okay And we'll all float on okay

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2004
I think maybe I�ve realised that some things aren�t always worth thinking about.

Sometimes you can fight fire with fire.

Or let the fire burn out. Either way, problem solved.

I love the way music feels when it hits your body and captures a state of mind you can never express in any other way.

I love sharing it with other people who feel the same, friends and strangers can be united in moments and created just in that moment. And then it can never be re-created in exactly the same way.

And that�s what makes it cool. Fragile.

It�s not always easy to show people how important they are, how much you appreciate them. I�ve always tried, and always worried about falling short. Perhaps it�s down to character, some people are just more openly able to express themselves. But then, actions speak louder than words.

And sometimes I can�t do that either, which bothers me more. I hate to feel I�m letting anyone down. Because I hate to be let down also.

I don�t know if I gave up a long time ago, and only just realised it. But in realising it I haven�t felt this chilled in a long time.

Not so hard letting go. Some things will never be concluded. Better that way.

Or maybe some conclusions we can find alone.

in your own words | let's keep it going till the morning


about
And we'll all float on okay
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------