Sometimes I wish I could lose you again Sometimes I wish I could lose you again

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005
jimmy eat world - your house

makes me sad.
never has done before.
it's nearly 3pm and I'm sitting in my dressing gown. But I am dressed. Just cold.
when i let you closer i only want you closer
I have a million things to do.
I'm comfortable. relaxed.
Adam said living is loving.
"are you alive with love?"
not even a "hello". Funny how i don't even see that as strange.
People playing tennis keep switching tennis courts for no reason. At least no reason I can see from my window.
I need to be more motivated with uni.
I love the return of sharkey and george's 2am msn conversations.
I love modest mouse.
I love that I acurrately predicted Lynsey would love modest mouse.
always love minus the bear.
I need posters for my room. I had one last term, and now it refuses to stay on the wall.
I've started eating at really odd times. Like really late sandwiches. And biscuits. Not good.
I love walking to the library late in the evening, when there's not a single person around.
I have two essays to do.
I'm never down for very long. I bounce back.
I hate the way I look.
My room is a mess.
I never ever watched sex in the city. And now I'm addicted WHILE KNOWING it's cringeworthily awful.
If "cringeworthily" isn't a word. it should be.
I'm not so scared anymore. I'm not so fragile.
I'm still terrified of living abroad.
Pressure is insane and like never before.

I still have no regrets.

let's keep it going till the morning | ...cause I'm still not sleeping


about
Sometimes I wish I could lose you again
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------