Can we cast our shadows alone in the dark? Can we cast our shadows alone in the dark?

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005
I made me some fairy wings!!

This involved 2 wire coat hangers, a severe amount of brute force (which clearly I have lots of), cardboard nicked from Jo, and tinfoil. And they are shiny and beautiful if i may say so myself.

I'm still wearing my tiara. I should really take it off or my head will hurt by tonight. but shhh...

Went out last night, only five of us this time which was unusual but kinda nice. The union was supposedly *transformed* with the budget taken from the tech type people's pay...didn't seem that different to me though. Except for the trance music. Ack. trance. mind exploding type thing invented to make people insane.

Now Dan, Tom and James have flown away to faraway places. Madness.

I don't know what's changed. if anything. It's like im clutching at who I am and how I know myself.

I made chicken fajitas today. yum.

I still miss you all so much. I miss being that person. I miss the warmth.

It feels so far away.

I want to break down in tears in your arms.

While I was at a museum, my sister ate an ice cream... | you might have to leave, but not tonight


about
Can we cast our shadows alone in the dark?
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------