you might have to leave, but not tonight you might have to leave, but not tonight

Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005
i'm getting far too lazy with this...

I started drinking at 2pm, which is a wise move, clearly.
there's no fucking rules, dude

i don't know what I'm doing either and maybe I'm just as scared as always.
in a completely new way.
we find new ways to be ourselves and be just as happy.
be happy.
I've finished off my carton of juice. yum.
term ends soon. where did it all go?
off on a magical road trip/train trip to southampton after I finish, to pay the lady a visit, because that's what nice hoe's do.
i can still smell you on my fingers.
don't worry so much. my mind is overactive perhaps.
perhaps it should be.
perhaps I'm too much like someone else.
following someone else's patterns, maybe that's how new patterns work.
[get out while you can]
don't break me, I'll shatter.
I know the answers already.
don't compromise who you are. that's what they all say.
I've eaten so much I think I might die.

if you saw me now would you turn and look away?

Can we cast our shadows alone in the dark? | ...and I hope you know it


about
you might have to leave, but not tonight
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------