clock says 8pm, soon she will be gone clock says 8pm, soon she will be gone

Thursday, Mar. 17, 2005
One of the things I miss the most about home just might have to be the sunsets. The view from my window in the evenings, especially now we have actually have some sunshine...I forget how pretty it really is.

At uni I have sunshine in the morning, which is nice, yet a little annoying at times. Gets in the way of my staying in bed innit.

My indifference only seems to break momentarily. And then it's back again, as if it had never left.

Here I feel love in safe familiar places, from safe familar faces.
Time never stands still. Nothing stops.

I want ice cream again.

you disappeared so often like you dissolved into coffee | some things just can't be cured or covered up


about
clock says 8pm, soon she will be gone
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------