some things just can't be cured or covered up some things just can't be cured or covered up

Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005
hmmm. okay. bored. yes.

Describe yourself using one band and song titles from that band

Created by naw5689 and taken 22938 times on bzoink!

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band:cursive
Are you male or female:the lament of pretty baby
Describe yourself:the recluse
How do some people feel about you:the martyr
How do you feel about yourself:tempest
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend:the casualty
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend:a gentleman caller
Describe where you want to be:a career in transcendence
Describe what you want to be:escape artist
Describe how you live:driftwood: a fairy tale
Describe how you love:a game of who needs who the worst
Share a few words of wisdomwhen summer's over we will dream of spring

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

It had me entertained for a few minutes there...

So, in my exciting world of homeness:

It's my dad's birthday today and I have to go buy him something now-ish. Cos I'm so very organised...
I got a postcard from Cape Town, which is purdy, from Dan who has been busy climbing mountains and such.
My dad hasn't been paying my credit card bills....(don't judge me for my lack of financial independence, it's just for train tickets home and books for uni and stuff..!)
(Plus, my dad has all my money anyways. It's like living in a communist state, and it works. so yeah.)
I really really really want someone to hold me.
I managed to spill red wine over myself repeatedly and not stain anything. Magical.
My tiara has been un-worn for far too long. In fact, all three of them. This makes me sad.
I dreamt that I found our cordless house phone on the bus. Not that it's lost or anything. Was very odd.

I had a little more fun with this one...

Describe yourself using one band and song titles from that band

Created by naw5689 and taken 23039 times on bzoink!

Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band:pretty girls make graves
Are you male or female:sad girls por vida
Describe yourself:all medicated geniuses
How do some people feel about you:if you hate your friends, you're not alone
How do you feel about yourself:the grandmother wolf
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend:the teeth collector
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend:something bigger, something brighter
Describe where you want to be:a certain cemetery
Describe what you want to be:7
Describe how you live:chemical, chemical
Describe how you love:this is our emergency
Share a few words of wisdombring it on, golden pond

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

Okay, okay I'll stop.

clock says 8pm, soon she will be gone | I remember her saying, \"this whole world is a waste of my time.\"


about
some things just can't be cured or covered up
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------