remember where you are remember where you are

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2005
Last night I dreamt Minus the Bear were playing in an imaginary venue in our humble little town.

Lot's of people were there. Richy was there, but he wasn't quite himself. Although very merry, he looked...a bit drunk and unfocussed.

That's when I realised HE WAS TRYING TO EAT ME.

He didn't look quite himself because he was a Vampire/Zombie type Monster!

Then I walked alone along some sort of dark alleyway, where various men all said the same thing to me.

"I know you. You're 24...and you're a hooker."

My only conclusion was that maybe Richy did bite me and turn me into one of him, but maybe he was just a slut all along?!

one day this could all be yours | outside the gap


about
remember where you are
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------