one day this could all be yours one day this could all be yours

Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
Short term optimism is where it's at today.

Short term being the operative word I think. I don't want to miss a thing. The fleeting chances are what I need to work things out for myself.
Work out what could really make me happy.

As long as I can keep the mindset of living for the moment...as long as I remember to think "it was worth it."

Better than to think "would it have been?"

Short term thinking is all well and good, still have these pesky exams to deal with which may have more long term implications!!

I'll be "Carpe Diem"-ing it up in Italy, that's for sure. Just have to make it there first, which is the tricky part...

and now that it's gone it's like it wasn't there at all | remember where you are


about
one day this could all be yours
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------