drinking like she was waiting for someone drinking like she was waiting for someone

Monday, Jul. 11, 2005
I don't know whether certain aspects of my life are generally ridiculous just by chance, or if there is something about me that makes them so.

I guess it doesn't matter as long as I keep laughing.

It's a little sad; I feel like I've become someone I never thought I'd be. So aloof and detached, maybe defensive, maybe just looking to enjoy the ride.
Maybe age brings wisdom, maybe now I know better, and care less.
Or maybe there's no mystery anymore, perspective found in missing pieces I never used to have. In experience. Maybe I didn't know I didn't want it all along.
Maybe I'm lieing to myself again. There's just no way of knowing.

48 days later | I feel like I'm dissapearing, getting smaller every day


about
drinking like she was waiting for someone
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------