I feel like I'm dissapearing, getting smaller every day I feel like I'm dissapearing, getting smaller every day

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2005
I hate reading the paper as it makes me hate the world I live in.

I'm not one to hate, really, i have this strange faith in humanity and that deep down people are complex yes, but within those complexities can be good people.

But for everything I've seen, from all opposing sides, everyone is despicable. We're destroying everything that could be beautiful, worthwhile, a justification of our existances in making the world a better place. We're all to blame. And I hate it. It's all so bleak. Is it human natures to be so weak, to turn against each other to raise ourselves in glory, to want to feel part of something so much that it takes over your life.

This is all very muddled, I'll admit. But everything is muddled as it is, I can't make sense of it.

And there are moments I feel so far away from that world as I am reminded of the reasons I love it, the people in it that give me that faith, the fun and laughter between friends and family, it's a world away. But it's the same world, and if i want no part of it, there's nothing I can do.

It's the same world.

drinking like she was waiting for someone | cause = time


about
I feel like I'm dissapearing, getting smaller every day
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------