the moon is so full it's setting the stars all on fire the moon is so full it's setting the stars all on fire

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005
So all in all, a good day.

Admittedly little achieved, but in the wider sense, maybe quite a lot.
Maybe I�ve been waiting far too long for some little nagging thoughts to be cut some slack.
It�s like a small load has been lifted and it leaves me feeling much happier. I don�t know why it changes anything.

I think I could be really easy.

I think it�s easy to be very easy. If there weren�t literally a few things that held me back.
If you said �let�s go� would I really say no?

Maybe that�s your influence on me. I think the people in your life you adopt characteristics from in dealing with them, so you can be on equal terms.
I seem to do it quite a lot.

I should keep tabs on myself more often. And not let my pulse do all the thinking.

Who knows what could lead me astray...

smoke your smoke, and move on... | and every face I saw was the same face


about
the moon is so full it's setting the stars all on fire
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------