some of them want to be abused some of them want to be abused

Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005
The weird thing about being so far from home is forgetting the differences. Taking certain things for granted and being worryingly mistaken, and also the warmth of the pleasant suprises when something surpasses your expectation.

I'll try harder to stay safe..

For some reason i felt compelled to stroke the cats as one of them just headbutted me.
Even though I'm like crazy allergic. I feel mean that i can't show them some love.
Cats are a tiny bit stupid, they remind me of babies or small children. The just want attention and some love.

I'm fairly drunk, which is a bad state to sleep in.
It's been interesting.

It's home already, however sometimes you can feel at home too fast and then it hits you like a slap in the face because, well, there are differences and you need to be careful.

I feel silly.

I maintain that I dislike italian men very much generally speaking.

prende mi adesso | letters to you


about
some of them want to be abused
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------