dancing dolly dancing dolly

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001
yay!! my doll dances :-)

See for yourself..put the cursor on my doll and watch her dance!!

My guestbook dances too :)

(shame no-one bothers to sign it)

And i have a pretty cursor!!

Don't you just love my diary!! You should be impressed!

Ok, enough smiley faces and exclamation marks.

Why is no-one online? :-(

(well, actually there are six people online, i just don't particularly want to talk to them.)

I'm booooorrrrrrrreeeeeeed.

Somewhere in the middle of business studies, I just suddenly felt really miserable. Some time during mikes demonstration of how to sharpen a pencil using one hand and a belly button (rugby player maturity there.) I don't know why, it was really odd, but it lasted until maths, when everyone was soo stressed and frustrated with the maths we were doing. It was actually kinda funny.

My hair's stepped over to the frizzier side of "wavy." Maybe I didn't use enough conditioner...

I'm still bored...where is everyone?

the great escape | yeah, well...


about
dancing dolly
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------