monday..need I say more? monday..need I say more?

Monday, Nov. 05, 2001
why is it so cold today?

At least it's sunny, i'm grateful for that.

I'm tired and bored and lonely. As usual. Just wanna huddle up into a ball with a nice warm duvet and some hot chocolate or something. And a phone, perhaps.

But due to unfortunate circumstances, I am here, putting off doing business studies coursework and being ignored.

I really reccommend it to anyone who has nothing to do on a monday evening.

Cos it's just so much fun!!!!!

And laura, stop worrying, I'll be fine.

I'm not so sure about some other's though...people who are so depressed and unhappy, who try to shut everyone out, and it makes me so sad to think about, cos they are such truly lovely people. They think no one cares, they think there's nobody there, I worry so much.

If you read this, you know who you are. Please take care of yourself...

...and I'm so lonely I don't even wanna be with myself anymore | don't worry be happy...


about
monday..need I say more?
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------