Happyandsmiliness all around :-) Happyandsmiliness all around :-)

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2001
Tis Saturday!!!!Finally!

Laura's coming to marlow this evening. We intend to have the best time..ever(!)

No matter what we do, we always tend to have fun..even if its trekking around fields...

Vicki's coming over at 6.00 -methinks a good moshing-around-my-room-to-linkin-park is in order.

And of course, the 2 hours of getting ready to join laura c., tom r., emma b., andy v., kiron and ricardo at Francesco's...

I've actually done something productive today. I have gorgeous hair (yay!) and I'm not afraid to admit it! I have done some Home Ec revision, re-read half of my eng. lit exam text (Lord of the Flies) tidied my room and I can play "Over the Rainbow" quite nicely now...

I'm in a really good mood today...

Happyandsmiliness all around :-)

anyone got a rubber? | high...


about
Happyandsmiliness all around :-)
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------