my past life... my past life...

Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002
Apparently...

Don't go bananas � in your former life you were a tiny monkey named Oompa. Here's what we know about you: Adorably sweet demeanor and sharp as a tack, you found success working with a street performer named Juan, who worshipped you and treated you like his own child. He bought you a gold satin jumpsuit with royal blue ruffles, a matching top hat, and a sequined bag for donations. He would play your favorite disco tunes on his accordion, prompting you to dance around and flirt with the crowd while you collected spare change and picked pockets. Everybody loved you. And you loved everybody. You and Juan took your gig around the country and raked in the riches. You were one happy little monkey.

Its very random...but does apparently have somthing to do with me as i had to answer questions to get that!

Saw vicki today. We went and sat in various parks, played on swings and climbed all over the stuff in playgrounds (well, i did) and ate cookies! We talked about everything. I love vicki! We talked about how much we have all grown and changed, and our friendships have grown and changed with us. I am feeling ok about what i found out yesterday, which is good. The shock stage has passed. Going on holiday in 2 days...dont miss me too much!

I still believe it when you say it's another perfect day... | Pretty Sunset


about
my past life...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------