feeder is my only company...ooh, i'm hungry... feeder is my only company...ooh, i'm hungry...

Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002
hmm, I'm feeling very full of nothing. My hair is flat, yet straight(!) woohoo! I'm also very bored....*zzzzzz* Sarahs BBQ tomorrow..which should be cool *get to see the girlies* Although I need to get something for sarah!! argh! she called me after the shops had shut, so looks like an early morning trip into town is in order..*sings along to feeder -buck rogers* I'm starting to think that everyone in the world has a social life apart from me and the other 4 ppl that only seem to ever be online. And who always seem to be away!!*wonders what the current track is called* Piece by Piece is a damn good song everyone. Just so you know. ooh..i was invited to a rendevous in the "rec" today, but to be honest is not reeeaally my scene..yay! ricardo is online! *boogies around to seven days in the sun* ok, i know this is all rubbish, but hey, i'm bored..so deal with it!

under the bridge | I'm in love with too many things and I hate everything


about
feeder is my only company...ooh, i'm hungry...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------