I'm in love with too many things and I hate everything I'm in love with too many things and I hate everything

Monday, Aug. 05, 2002
I don't really know where I am anymore.

I've been through so many emotions in such a short space of time. Mainly anger, which is always converted into being upset in my case. The only real option is a downward spiral making everything worse, but hey, what can you do...although i don't think I'll be given many options as i no longer appear to be calling the shots in my life.

I've had random happy spurts as well. They jusy seem to be fading very quickly.

feeder is my only company...ooh, i'm hungry... | if the world can wait, then why can't I?


about
I'm in love with too many things and I hate everything
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------