if the world can wait, then why can't I? if the world can wait, then why can't I?

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002
My mum's going into hospital again. For a week. Because the doctors are getting somewhat concerned and feel the need to do a weeks worth of tests in london. She has an artery thats clogged in her arm or something (last time it was the heart, but they never worked out why it happened.) hmmm...

I refuse to fall apart over something like this (again.)

SO i will talk about something else.

I had a nice day today. I saw duncan, and his cousin Spencer, and Sam. Was kinda fun, we went down by the river and duncan dropped his keys under a bridge and sent his cousin to go in and get them(!)

Apart from that, got back to some good old fashioned reading.

I wish i wasnt here. I wish i was anywhere, in fact, just take me away from this house and these people because I can't cope anymore.

I'm in love with too many things and I hate everything | I haven't exactly fallen apart yet...


about
if the world can wait, then why can't I?
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------