I haven't exactly fallen apart yet... I haven't exactly fallen apart yet...

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
You wanna know how I feel right now? I feel sick, to be honest. Really the only word that fits. I want to scream and I want to cry and I don't want to do anything. I feel tired but i can't sleep, and hungry...a kind of hunger thats been there for ages and refuses to go away, which i refuse to satisfy as the ordeal of eating is too much -I'm not in the mood. So lacking sleep and energy i feel liable to collapse at any given moment, and have had to take pills to ease the pain. WHich requires food consumption, which means I'm eating...I feel angry and violent and agressive. Yet I feel tired and passive. I feel frustrated and amazingly pissed off with everything.

Why can't it just go away?

if the world can wait, then why can't I? | seven reasons to smile


about
I haven't exactly fallen apart yet...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------