I feel all lonely.. I feel all lonely..

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002
This part of the summer has been crazy. Not in a wild-party kind of way, but as in, so much has happened, and so much is about to change. I've felt so many things, been in so many different parts of my head, that I am all tired now. I've had my lapses of emotional control, had my highs, had my lows, had other peoples lows...i had a letter from someone who I expected to forget all about me.

I'm still trying to sort myself out. Deal with all the changes. Deal with people. Deal with myself! I am a little scared as i dont know how everything will end. Wheather the changes will mean that i end up losing people, drifting away from those i am close to.

Really dont want that to happen. Also, it can be a little depressing to find realise that some I thought I was close to arent *really* that close at all.

I feel all lonely.

Scared.

Results..!! | Everything goes all blurry if you just stare into space.


about
I feel all lonely..
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------