Everything goes all blurry if you just stare into space. Everything goes all blurry if you just stare into space.

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002

Emmas back from greece :) I missed my m&m and her wise words and smileyness.

Tomorrow, people get back from devon.

Today i went to the library carrying heavy books in the heat, only to find that it closes at 1.00 on a wednesday...

And yes, i felt stupid.

I have been doing many stomach-crunches. Be very proud. Have seen nothing in return for my efforts on my figure, but only time will tell.

I am feeling more together. I wrote a letter which i actually gave to someone for once, and i feel all..free

And hungry.

Party tomorrow! yayness! feel the need to get wasted...

I feel all lonely.. | yooouurrrrre my besssstestest friend..i luurvve you


about
Everything goes all blurry if you just stare into space.
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------